Fraydoun Rezakhanlou

Information about Math 219. Spring 2018


Time and place:

TT 2--3:30 pm, EVANS 891

Instructor: Fraydoun Rezakhanlou

Evans 803

Email address: rezakhan@math.berkeley.edu

Office hours:

TT 1--2 pm

Lectures on Dynamical Systems

Course Announcement


Homework Assignments:

HW 1 (Due Thursday January 25):

Exercise 1.1

HW 2 (Due Thursday February 1):

Exercise 1.2

HW 3 (Due Thursday February 8):

Exercise 1.3

HW 4 (Due Thursday February 15):

Exercise 2.1

HW 5 (Due Thursday February 22):

Exercise 2.1

HW 6 (Due Thursday February 29):

Exercise 3.1

HW 7 (Due Thursday March 2):

Exercise 3.2

HW 8 (Due Thursday March 9):

Exercise 3.3

HW 9 (Due Thursday March 16):

Exercises 3.4

HW 10 (Due Thursday March 23):

Exercise 4.1.